Application: 50 SK, 50 Druid (DENIED)

Discussion in 'Agnarr Applications' started by Nudd, Jul 29, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nudd

Nudd New Member

Discord Handle: Plastic_Jesus#8969
    Character name: Nudd/Deliverator
    Class: Shadowknight/Druid
    Level: 50/50
    Race: Ogre/Halfling
    UNBUFFED HP/MANA/AC: 2494/1464/304 // 1695/2434/134
    Best Item: Djarn's Amethyst Ring/Shillelagh
    Best trade skill and skill level (N/A if none): blacksmithing (126) // Brewing (133)

Describe your play time. Which hours are you generally able to play and how many nights a week are you generally available to raid?
    I can generally play between 4 and 8 hours per day anywhere from 10am to midnight depending on the day. I'm a college student so my schedule changes every term. I can be available 2-4 days a week for raiding.

What do you like best about your class? How much experience do you have playing this class?
    I enjoy playing both the SK and the Druid. I really like the SK's ability to pull/hold agro better than any other class in the game. I know we don't have the best mitigation (warriors, damn you!) but we are definitely the most effective at maintaining a high level of threat against a mob. Druids are my favorite class in the game. They are extremely versatile offering some of the best HP/AC buffs available in the game and great DOT damage. They are also very good at power leveling and are a useful part of just about any group with root/snare CC, buffs, and damage. The ports don't hurt either ;)

Are you willing to participate in a mobilization system (Batphone)?
    Absolutely.

Why do you want to join Faceless Empire?
    I want to experience the content I never got to on live. I've never seen Sleeper's Tomb for myself, and I want to see it before sleeper is awakened.

Please list the names of any Faceless members who will vouch for your competence and skill (must have at least one):