Relek 65 Warrior

Discussion in 'Agnarr Applications' started by Relek, Aug 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Relek

Relek New Member AGNARR MEMBER

Discord Handle (include digits): Relek 3384
    Character name: Relek
    Class: Warrior
    Level: 65
    Race: Ogre
    UNBUFFED HP/MANA/AC: 9030 Hps / AC 880
    Total AA: 353
    Notable Items: DBoW, Raex BP, Greaves of Furious Might, Cord of Temporal Weavings , Shuriken of Eternity, Cloak of Retribution , Raex Helm, Arms, bracer and gloves.
    Best trade skill and skill level (N/A if none): Baking 278, Brewing 248.

Describe your play time. Which hours are you generally able to play and how many nights a week are you generally available to raid? Pretty much anytime, however, Sundays will be tough for me in the near future.

How much experience do you have playing this class? I started playing as a Warrior since 1999 on Povar server in which merged to Xev, and then to Druzzil Ro. I played up until level 85 and up to the Underfoot Expansion.

Are you willing to participate in a mobilization system (Batphone)? Yes

Why do you want to join Faceless Empire? Your reputation on this server is superb. I also participated in the open VT raids in the last two weeks. I was able to see first hand how you guys raid, and I was very impressed. In addition, I think your raid schedule will fit my play times very well.

Please list the names of any Faceless members who will vouch for your competence and skill (if you don't know any that is fine): I was guilded with Greasymits for a short time a little while back. Also, raiding with some FE members in the last two open VT raids and I have been chatting with Himlop a little in the last couple days.